top of page

Sports Performance & Physical Therapy


Sports Performance & Physical Therapy

When it comes to sports injuries or sports training for top performance. Zach Hutchens will take you to the next level. Zach has travelled through Europe playing soccer and Zach knows what it takes to stay in shape and get to your peak performance level.

After shattering my proximal humerus on Dec 6, 2016 I wasn't able to move my shoulder for 12 weeks. I started physical therapy at the end of Feb 2017 with Zach. Zach worked with me this year and he got me back into the water feeling great. My doctor had told me it would take 18 months to completely heal. Zach was able to get me strong enough to start working and surfing by June. It was absolutely amazing. Zach made sure I didn't push it, but he also made sure I did what it took to get my range of motion back.

Zach Hutchens

626-422-2142

Santa Monica,Venice Beach, Brentwood

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page